Daily Archives: February 9, 2011

A Message from the Director


This can’t be good… ~Melodyc3 🙂 😮 😀

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Tylercool’s Site


It’s an awesome site. Right now, he’s having a 12 month membership competition! ~Melodyc3 🙂 😮 😀

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Brown Puffle Glitch


I clicked on my Brown Puffle today…and this is what happened… I talked to my friend Bobotiti, and she said the same thing happened to her. ~Melodyc3 🙂 😮 😀

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Reviewed by You: Safety!


Hello Penguins! It’s time for another Reviewed by You post! Last week, we asked what puffle color you would be and why. Many of you said that you’d be a rainbow puffle because you were a mix of all the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Telescope View


I heard a special guest is going to be coming to the Club Penguin Puffle Party. I thought Rockhopper might be coming…but he isn’t in sight! The Puffle Party is in a few days! ~Melodyc3 🙂 😮 😀

Posted in Uncategorized | 9 Comments

February 2011 Penguin Stlye Catalog Cheats


Here are the Penguin Style Catalog Cheats: I’ve been waiting for the Befluttered (The blonde hair with the blue butterfly clip) to come back on Club Penguin since I first started CP! This outfit is hidden in the word “Penguins.” … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment