Puffle Party!!!


The color of the Plaza depends on what Puffle you walk…


If you don’t walk a Puffle, this is what the Plaza looks like:

Here are the Puffles’ rooms:

Press the red button…(Look at the Green box…)

Epic!!!

Awww…look!!! A cute little Orange Puffle is nomming a cookie!!!

After waiting in the Box Dimension for awhile, an Orange Puffle will drive by in a truck!!!

On the day the Puffle Party was released, there was a glitch. When you walked into this room, it would say, “Loading Dark Swamp.”*

Everyone’s throwing snowballs at me!

I ❤ Puffle Feeding!!! It’s so much fun!!!


There’s also new Puffle art!!!

Non-members can get into the Box Dimension easily for the new Field Op and to see the Orange Puffle room, by going to the Lighthouse!

Club Penguin also changed the look of some of the Puffles!!!

MAJOR things going on at the Pet Shop!!!

If you walk a White Puffle, this is what the Pet Shop will look like.

If you don’t walk a Puffle, this is what the Pet Shop will look like…

Here are more updated Puffles!!!

Also, on the day of the Puffle Party, Brown Puffles were released to all members!!!

So cute!!! My 20th Puffle’s name is Mocha!!!

I wonder how the Brown Puffles are dealing with the Puffle Party…Brown Puffles are afraid of balloons!

There was a Brown Puffle glitch, that when penguins click adopt a Puffle when they already have 20, it says, “Sorry, you can only have 19 Puffles.”

Club Penguin updated the Puffle Fun Page! Take a look at the green box…

I ❤ the Puffle Show!!!

There was a glitch, that when penguins enter the Puffle Show, it would say, “Loading Haunted House.”**

Here’s the Free member item:

Awww! Doesn’t Woof look so cute?

I LOVE Puffles!!!

Here’s something I noticed when my Brown Puffle was hungry…

When Puffles are hungry, a bowl of Puffle O’s appears over their heads.

The Brown Puffle is the first Puffle with a grey bowl of Puffle O’s and not a Yellow bowl of Puffle O’s!

*Club Penguin fixed this glitch.

**Club Penguin fixed this glitch.

~Melodyc3 🙂 😮 😀

About Melodyc3

Hi! I'm Melodyc3. I love playing on Club Penguin. I also LOVE Puffles. Club Penguin is my favorite website other than Poptropica and YouTube. Check out my YouTube channels. Check out my Club Penguin Cheats site: (for those who knew melodyc3.wordpress.com, this is my new site (my old one was hacked.) http://www.melodyc3cpcheats.wordpress.com Check out my Poptropica Cheats site: http://www.76luko.wordpress.com http://www.youtube.com/melodyc3 (for Club Penguin cheats) http://www.youtube.com/76luko (for Poptropica cheats) http://www.youtube.com/ClubPenguinCinema (for Club Penguin movies) and last, but not least... http://www.youtube.com/Melodyc3Music ~Melodyc3 :) :o :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

